FinanceMain Team

Janhvi Lombar
CEO

Janhvi is a commerce graduate and has been working as a content writer/editor for many years. With her interpersonal skills, she has the ability to generate content in a clear and precise manner. She is currently writing breaking Finance and Economical news stories.

contact@financemain.com
Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith holds master degree in business administration and has significant experience in finance industry. After completing her study, she joined FinanceMain team as a news reporter covering stories regarding business and finance.

jennifer@financemain.com
Colleen Beggs

Colleen Beggs is a graduate with experience in news writing in finance and business industry. She has recently joined FinanceMain team. Before joining, she has worked as an news reporter for close to 2 years.

colleen@financemain.com
Donald Brown

Donald Brown is FinanceMain's senior editor and curates stories on finance, business and economy. He has over 10 years experience as a journalist in some foremost digital publications.

donald@financemain.com
Mario Willcox

Mario Willcox writes on news focusing on finance, business and economy. He has been covering financial news articles more than five years. At FinanceMain, he is a news writer covering news on financing, banking and much more.

mario@financemain.com
Roy Hicks

Roy Hicks serves as a news editor at FinanceMain. Before joining our team he worked as a freelance news writer covering anything. He holds MBA, So, basiclly he wants to follow his stream in writing and now he contributes in-depth news articles. He is an aviation enthusiast.

roy@financemain.com
Michael Rhoades

As a senior reporter, Michael Rhoades covers all recent happenings of finance industry and provides them to FinanceMain's readers. Before joining our team, he worked as a news writer for almost 10 years. He is an active forex trader.

michael@financemain.com